Buck's Big World

Buck

Come with us as Buck, Tank, and Grump take children on an adventure to meet real life role life models who teach us real things about our real world.

Recent Episodes

Robodians Journey to Worlds | Saturday, October 26 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 26 at 6:00 AM CT

Growing Corn, Part 1 | Saturday, November 2 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 2 at 6:00 AM CT

How to Park a Blimp | Saturday, November 9 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 9 at 6:00 AM CT

Fun with Model Trains | Saturday, November 16 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 16 at 6:00 AM CT

Show all past Buck's Big World episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

How to Make a Huge Pizza

26:39 | #104

  • KETKY: Friday, November 22 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, November 22 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 23 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 23 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 21 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, February 21 at 4:00 AM CT

Fun on a Biplane

26:40 | #105

  • KETKY: Friday, November 29 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, November 29 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 30 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 30 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 28 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, February 28 at 4:00 AM CT

Growing Corn, Part 2

26:39 | #106

  • KETKY: Friday, December 6 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, December 6 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 7 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 7 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 6 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, March 6 at 4:00 AM CT

Growing Corn, Part 3

26:39 | #107

  • KETKY: Friday, December 13 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, December 13 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 14 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 14 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 13 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, March 13 at 4:00 AM CT

Growing Corn, Part 4

26:38 | #108

  • KETKY: Friday, December 20 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, December 20 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 21 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 21 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 20 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, March 20 at 4:00 AM CT

Tank Goes to the Doctor

26:59 | #109

  • KETKY: Friday, December 27 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, December 27 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 28 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 28 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 27 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, March 27 at 4:00 AM CT

Glider Camp

27:04 | #110

  • KETKY: Friday, January 3 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, January 3 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 4 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 4 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 3 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, April 3 at 4:00 AM CT

How to Fly a Blimp, Part 1

26:58 | #111

  • KETKY: Friday, January 10 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, January 10 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 11 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 11 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 10 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, April 10 at 4:00 AM CT

How to Fly a Blimp, Part 2

26:59 | #112

  • KETKY: Friday, January 17 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, January 17 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 18 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 18 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 17 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, April 17 at 4:00 AM CT

Robodians Journey to Worlds

27:19 | #113

  • KETKY: Friday, January 24 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, January 24 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 25 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 25 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 24 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, April 24 at 4:00 AM CT

Growing Corn, Part 1

26:40 | #101

  • KETKY: Friday, January 31 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, January 31 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 1 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 1 at 6:00 AM CT

How to Park a Blimp

26:40 | #102

  • KETKY: Friday, February 7 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, February 7 at 4:00 AM CT

Fun with Model Trains

26:40 | #103

  • KETKY: Friday, February 14 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, February 14 at 4:00 AM CT