Buck's Big World

Buck

Come with us as Buck, Tank, and Grump take children on an adventure to meet real life role life models who teach us real things about our real world.

Recent Episodes

How to Park a Blimp | Saturday, September 1 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 4:00 AM CT

Fun with Model Trains | Saturday, September 8 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 8 at 4:00 AM CT

How to Make a Huge Pizza | Saturday, September 15 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 4:00 AM CT

Fun on a Biplane | Saturday, September 22 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 4:00 AM CT

Show all past Buck's Big World episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Growing Corn, Part 2

26:39 | #106

  • KETKY: Friday, September 28 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, September 28 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 29 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 4:00 AM CT

Growing Corn, Part 3

26:39 | #107

  • KETKY: Friday, October 5 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, October 5 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 6 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 6 at 4:00 AM CT

Growing Corn, Part 4

26:38 | #108

  • KETKY: Friday, October 12 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, October 12 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 13 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 13 at 4:00 AM CT

Tank Goes to the Doctor

26:59 | #109

  • KETKY: Friday, October 19 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, October 19 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 20 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 20 at 4:00 AM CT

Glider Camp

27:04 | #110

  • KETKY: Friday, October 26 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, October 26 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 27 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 27 at 4:00 AM CT

How to Fly A Blimp, Part 1

26:58 | #111

  • KETKY: Friday, November 2 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, November 2 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 3 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 3 at 4:00 AM CT

How to Fly A Blimp, Part 2

26:59 | #112

  • KETKY: Friday, November 9 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, November 9 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 10 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 10 at 4:00 AM CT