Ken Burns: Country Music

Award-winning singer Kathy Mattea hosts this special program filled with music and video clips of the epic documentary series Country Music. The program includes exclusive interviews with Ken Burns, his long-time collaborator Dayton Duncan, and other members of the creative team who helped make this documentary series so riveting.

Recent Episodes

Ken Burns: Country Music | Wednesday, December 4 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 4 at 1:00 AM CT

Show all past Ken Burns: Country Music episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Ken Burns: Country Music

01:58:08 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 7 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 7 at 12:00 PM CT