Belle Brezing and the Gilded Age of the Bluegrass

Belle Brezing and the Gilded Age of the Bluegrass

The story of Belle Brezing, the Lexington Madam who ran a Victorian era brothel, is explored. The film details Brezing's journey from hardscrabble youth to the Baroness of the Brothel, while becoming the nearly undeniable inspiration for Belle Watling from Gone with the Wind.

Recent Episodes

Belle Brezing and the Gilded Age of the Bluegrass | Monday, August 28 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, August 28 at 1:00 AM CT

Show all past Belle Brezing and the Gilded Age of the Bluegrass episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Belle Brezing and the Gilded Age of the Bluegrass

58:04 | #0

  • KETKY: Sunday, September 24 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 24 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 26 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 26 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 30 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 30 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 5 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 5 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 10 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 10 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 14 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 14 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 22 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 22 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, November 6 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, November 6 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 26 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 26 at 9:00 PM CT