Big Nam

This compound drama/documentary deconstructs the "war story" as recalled experience and popular fantasy. Historian Andrew Bacevich and novelist Tim O'Brien recount their war lessons amid a dramatic story of brothers-in-arms at each others' throats.

Recent Episodes

Big Nam | Saturday, March 18 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 18 at 1:30 PM CT

Show all past Big Nam episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Big Nam

01:24:16 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, June 26 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, June 26 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 28 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 28 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 1 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 2:00 PM CT