Boom Or Bust: America's Journey on the Erie Canal

Boom Or Bust: America

The film tells the story of industrial expansion and decline along theErie Canal, and examines its impact on the lives of workers in steel, grain, textiles, and shipping.

Show all past Boom Or Bust: America's Journey on the Erie Canal episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Boom Or Bust: America's Journey on the Erie Canal

28:02 | #0

  • KET: Sunday, September 3 at 2:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 3 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 4 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, September 4 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 8 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, September 8 at 3:30 AM CT