Body Maps

Body Maps

A documentary journey through the lives of eight organ transplant recipients and the art therapy workshop which united their grief, resilience, and hope.

Recent Episodes

Body Maps | Tuesday, March 27 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 27 at 9:00 AM CT

Show all past Body Maps episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Body Maps

59:15 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 5 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 12 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 12 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 15 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, June 15 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 19 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 19 at 9:00 AM CT