Born Too Soon

Born Too Soon

Reveals the shocking statistics and long-term effects of premature birth in Kentucky; its connections to smoking, poverty and environment; the impact of scheduling for convenience; and efforts across the state to prevent this serious and costly trend. A 2010 KET production.

Recent Episodes

Born Too Soon | Monday, July 24 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, July 24 at 8:00 AM CT

Show all past Born Too Soon episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Born Too Soon

54:58 | #0

  • KETKY: Friday, July 28 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, July 28 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 19 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 19 at 1:00 AM CT