Kentucky Bourbon Tales: Distilling the Family Business

Kentucky Bourbon Tales: Distilling the Family Business

The history of bourbon in Kentucky is told through a series of interviews with key individuals representing several distilleries, including master distillers, who have played important roles in the growth of the industry.

Recent Episodes

Kentucky Bourbon Tales: Distilling the Family Business | Thursday, November 23 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 23 at 6:00 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky Bourbon Tales: Distilling the Family Business episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Kentucky Bourbon Tales: Distilling the Family Business

56:43 | #0

  • KETKY: Thursday, December 7 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 7 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 9 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 9 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 2 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 2 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 4 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 4 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 11 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 11 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 14 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 14 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 14 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 14 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 15 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 14 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 16 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 16 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 17 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 17 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 19 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, January 19 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 20 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 20 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 23 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 23 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 27 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 27 at 4:00 PM CT