Brothers in Arms

Brothers in Arms

Archival footage and interviews recall the experiences and accomplishments of the 101st Airborne "Screaming Eagles," the paratrooper unit that helped liberate France during World War II and is now based at Fort Campbell.

Recent Episodes

Brothers in Arms | Saturday, May 27 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 9:00 PM CT

Show all past Brothers in Arms episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Brothers in Arms

01:57:22 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, August 14 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, August 14 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 15 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 15 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 16 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 16 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 18 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 18 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 23 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 23 at 1:00 AM CT