Bringing One Smile at a Time

Bringing One Smile at a Time

Travel with Winchester dentist Dr. Rankin Skinner and students from Western Kentucky University as they provide free dental care to indigenous Indian tribes in Ecuador. Dr. Skinner has treated over 250,000 kids over a 10 year period in Ecuador and his program has even expanded into 16 counties in Eastern Kentucky.

Recent Episodes

Bringing One Smile at a Time | Friday, December 15 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, December 15 at 3:00 PM CT

Show all past Bringing One Smile at a Time episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Bringing One Smile at a Time

54:59 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, March 5 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, March 5 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 12 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, March 12 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 23 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, March 23 at 2:00 AM CT