Black Women Writers Forum

Black Women Writers Forum

Writers Nikky Finney, Crystal Wilkinson, and Bianca Lynne Spriggs discuss the experiences of and challenges faced by Black women in the South. Renee Shaw moderates. Recorded at the Carnegie Center for Literacy and Learning in Lexington, Kentucky.

Show all past Black Women Writers Forum episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Black Women Writers Forum

56:34 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 5 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 5 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 12 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, March 11 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 12 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 12 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 12 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 12 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 13 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 13 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 19 at 10:00 AM CT