American Chestnut: Appalachian Apocalypse

American Chestnut: Appalachian Apocalypse

This documentary examines the history and disappearance of the American chestnut tree, once the dominant hardwood species in Appalachian mountain forests.

Show all past American Chestnut: Appalachian Apocalypse episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

American Chestnut: Appalachian Apocalypse

27:17 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 24 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 24 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 24 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 24 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 24 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 24 at 9:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019