The Civil War in Kentucky

The Civil War in Kentucky

Chronicles Kentucky's role in the Civil War from 1861 until the Confederate retreat from the state in October 1862.

Recent Episodes

The Civil War in Kentucky | Monday, March 27 at 3:30 AM ET / Monday, March 27 at 2:30 AM CT

Show all past The Civil War in Kentucky episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Civil War in Kentucky

01:24:54 | #0 | First Aired: March 10, 2007

  • KETKY: Sunday, April 9 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 15 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 6 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 5:30 PM CT

Products

BOOK:
   $50.00
   Pledge premium only.
   KET Membership
   (800) 866-0366

DVD:
   $120.00
   Pledge premium only.
   KET Membership
   (800) 866-0366