Catching a Killer: Colon Cancer in the Bluegrass

Catching a Killer: Colon Cancer in the Bluegrass

The program examines the incidence of late colon cancer diagnosis, particularly in the areas of Eastern Kentucky and Western Louisville, the cultural reasons why early screenings are not prevalent, and how the situation can be remedied.

Show all past Catching a Killer: Colon Cancer in the Bluegrass episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Catching a Killer: Colon Cancer in the Bluegrass

27:29 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 17 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 17 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 17 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 17 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 17 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 17 at 9:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019