Cassius Marcellus Clay: An Audacious American

Cassius Marcellus Clay: An Audacious American

A documentary about the great Kentucky emancipationist that follows his bold and fearless journey through the 19th century landscape of bitter politics and duels, palatial homes and beautiful women, slavery, the Civil War, and a diplomatic mission which led to the purchase of Alaska. A Michael Breeding MEDIA production.

Recent Episodes

Cassius Marcellus Clay: An Audacious American | Saturday, April 27 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 2:00 AM CT

Show all past Cassius Marcellus Clay: An Audacious American episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Cassius Marcellus Clay: An Audacious American

56:46 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, July 1 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, July 1 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 1 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, July 1 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 1 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, July 1 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 4 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 3 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 4 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 4 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 4 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 4 at 4:00 PM CT