Beauty of Jasmine: Chinese Music and Dance Concert

Beauty of Jasmine: Chinese Music and Dance Concert

Young people from the Lexington Chinese Music, Dance, and Art Program; Meadowthrope Elementary; Garth Elementary; and Morton Middle School perform Chinese dance and music at UK's Singletary Center for the Arts.

Recent Episodes

Beauty of Jasmine: Chinese Music and Dance Concert | Thursday, March 23 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 22 at 11:00 PM CT

Show all past Beauty of Jasmine: Chinese Music and Dance Concert episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Beauty of Jasmine: Chinese Music and Dance Concert

55:50 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, June 26 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, June 26 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 29 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 3:00 AM CT