Catching a Killer: Colon Cancer Among Us

Catching a Killer: Colon Cancer Among Us

Follow three people, a retired farmer, a minimum-wage worker, and a Kentucky State Senator, as they relate their own experiences in battling, diagnosing, and dealing with the spectral aftermath of colon cancer. 

Show all past Catching a Killer: Colon Cancer Among Us episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Catching a Killer: Colon Cancer Among Us

25:40 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 4 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 4 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 4 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 4 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 4 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 4 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 9 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 9 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 9 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 9 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 9 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 9 at 9:00 PM CT