Comment on Kentucky

Comment on Kentucky

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant.

Recent Episodes

March 29, 2019 | Monday, April 1 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, April 1 at 5:30 PM CT

April 5, 2019 | Monday, April 8 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, April 8 at 5:30 PM CT

April 12, 2019 | Monday, April 15 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, April 15 at 10:30 PM CT

April 19, 2019 | Sunday, April 21 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 21 at 12:00 PM CT

Show all past Comment on Kentucky episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

April 19, 2019

26:30 | #4525

  • KETKY: Monday, April 22 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, April 22 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 22 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, April 22 at 5:30 PM CT

April 26, 2019

26:30 | #4526

  • KET: Friday, April 26 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, April 26 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, April 26 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, April 26 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, April 26 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, April 26 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 27 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 27 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 28 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 28 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 28 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 29 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, April 29 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 29 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, April 29 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, April 29 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, April 29 at 10:30 PM CT

May 3, 2019

26:30 | #4527

  • KET: Friday, May 3 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, May 3 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 4 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 4 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 5 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 5 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 5 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 5 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 6 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, May 6 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 6 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, May 6 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, May 6 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, May 6 at 10:30 PM CT

May 10, 2019

26:30 | #4528

  • KET: Friday, May 10 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, May 10 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 11 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 11 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 12 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 12 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 12 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 12 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 13 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, May 13 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 13 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, May 13 at 5:30 PM CT

May 17, 2019

26:30 | #4529

  • KET: Friday, May 17 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, May 17 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, May 17 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, May 17 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, May 17 at 11:01 PM ET / Friday, May 17 at 10:01 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 18 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 18 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 19 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 19 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 19 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 19 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 20 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, May 20 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 20 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, May 20 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, May 20 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, May 20 at 10:30 PM CT

May 24, 2019

26:30 | #4530

  • KET: Friday, May 24 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, May 24 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, May 24 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, May 24 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, May 24 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, May 24 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 25 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 25 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 26 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 26 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 26 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 26 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 27 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, May 27 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 27 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, May 27 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, May 27 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, May 27 at 10:30 PM CT

May 31, 2019

26:30 | #4531

  • KET: Friday, May 31 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, May 31 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, May 31 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, May 31 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 1 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 1 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 2 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 2 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 2 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 2 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 3 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, June 3 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 3 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, June 3 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 3 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, June 3 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 3 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, June 3 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 7 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, June 7 at 12:30 PM CT

June 7, 2019

26:30 | #4532

  • KET: Friday, June 7 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, June 7 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 7 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, June 7 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 7 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, June 7 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 8 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 9 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 9 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 9 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 9 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 9 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 9 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 9 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 10 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, June 10 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 10 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, June 10 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 10 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, June 10 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 14 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, June 14 at 12:30 PM CT

June 14, 2019

26:30 | #4533

  • KET: Friday, June 14 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, June 14 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 14 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, June 14 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 14 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, June 14 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 15 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 15 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 16 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 15 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 16 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 16 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 16 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 16 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 16 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 16 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 17 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, June 17 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 17 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, June 17 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 17 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, June 17 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 21 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, June 21 at 12:30 PM CT

June 21, 2019

26:30 | #4534

  • KET: Friday, June 21 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, June 21 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 21 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, June 21 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 21 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, June 21 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 22 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 22 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 23 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 22 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 23 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 23 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 23 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 23 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 23 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 24 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, June 24 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 24 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, June 24 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 24 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, June 24 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 28 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, June 28 at 12:30 PM CT

June 28, 2019

26:30 | #4535

  • KET: Friday, June 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, June 28 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 28 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, June 28 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 28 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, June 28 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 29 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 29 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 30 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 29 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 30 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 30 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 30 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 30 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 30 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 30 at 4:00 PM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4536

  • KET: Friday, July 5 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, July 5 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 5 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, July 5 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 5 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, July 5 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 6 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 6 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 7 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 7 at 12:00 PM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4537

  • KET: Friday, July 12 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, July 12 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 12 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, July 12 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 12 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, July 12 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 13 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 13 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 14 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 14 at 12:00 PM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4538

  • KET: Friday, July 19 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, July 19 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 19 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, July 19 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 19 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, July 19 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 20 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 20 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 21 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 21 at 12:00 PM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4539

  • KET: Friday, July 26 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, July 26 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 26 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, July 26 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 26 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, July 26 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 27 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 12:00 PM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4540

  • KET: Friday, August 2 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, August 2 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 2 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, August 2 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 2 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, August 2 at 10:00 PM CT

Products

STREAMING VIDEO: http://www.ket.org/comment/
   Price available upon request.
   KET Online

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org