Comment on Kentucky

Comment on Kentucky

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. A KET production.

Recent Episodes

December 22, 2017 | Monday, December 25 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, December 25 at 5:30 PM CT

January 5, 2018 | Monday, January 8 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, January 8 at 5:30 PM CT

January 12, 2018 | Monday, January 15 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, January 15 at 7:00 AM CT

January 19, 2018 | Monday, January 22 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, January 22 at 7:00 AM CT

Show all past Comment on Kentucky episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

January 26, 2018

26:30 | #4413

  • KET: Friday, January 26 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, January 26 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, January 26 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, January 26 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 27 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 27 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 27 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 27 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 28 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 28 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 28 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 29 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, January 29 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 29 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, January 29 at 5:30 PM CT

February 2, 2018

26:30 | #4414

  • KET: Friday, February 2 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, February 2 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 2 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, February 2 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 3 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 3 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 3 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 3 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 4 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 4 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 5 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, February 5 at 7:00 AM CT

February 9, 2018

26:30 | #4415

  • KET: Friday, February 9 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, February 9 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 9 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, February 9 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 10 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 10 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 10 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 10 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 11 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 11 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 12 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, February 12 at 7:00 AM CT

February 16, 2018

26:30 | #4416

  • KET: Friday, February 16 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, February 16 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 16 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, February 16 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 17 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 17 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 17 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 17 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 18 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 18 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 19 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, February 19 at 7:00 AM CT

February 23, 2018

26:30 | #4417

  • KET: Friday, February 23 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, February 23 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 23 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, February 23 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 24 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 24 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 24 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 24 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 25 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 25 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 26 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, February 26 at 7:00 AM CT

March 2, 2018

26:30 | #4418

  • KET: Friday, March 2 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, March 2 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 2 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, March 2 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 3 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 3 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 3 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 3 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 4 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 4 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 4 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 4 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 5 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, March 5 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, March 5 at 5:30 PM CT

March 9, 2018

26:30 | #4419

  • KET: Friday, March 9 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, March 9 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 10 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 10 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 10 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 10 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 11 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 11 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 11 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 11 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 12 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, March 12 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, March 12 at 5:30 PM CT

March 16, 2018

26:30 | #4420

  • KET: Friday, March 16 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, March 16 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 17 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 17 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 17 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 17 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 18 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 18 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 18 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 18 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 19 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, March 19 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, March 19 at 5:30 PM CT

March 23, 2018

26:30 | #4421

  • KET: Friday, March 23 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, March 23 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 24 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 24 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 24 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 24 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 25 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 25 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 25 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 25 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 26 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, March 26 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, March 26 at 5:30 PM CT

March 30, 2018

26:30 | #4422

  • KET: Friday, March 30 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, March 30 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 31 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 31 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 31 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 31 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 1 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 1 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 1 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 1 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 2 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, April 2 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 2 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, April 2 at 4:30 PM CT

April 6, 2018

26:30 | #4423

  • KET: Friday, April 6 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, April 6 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 7 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 7 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 7 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 7 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 8 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 8 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 8 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 8 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 9 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, April 9 at 6:00 AM CT

April 13, 2018

26:30 | #4424

  • KET: Friday, April 13 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, April 13 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 14 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 14 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 14 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 14 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 15 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 15 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 15 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 15 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 16 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, April 16 at 6:00 AM CT

April 20, 2018

26:30 | #4425

  • KET: Friday, April 20 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, April 20 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 21 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 21 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 21 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 21 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 22 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 22 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 22 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 22 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 23 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, April 23 at 6:00 AM CT

April 27, 2018

26:30 | #4426

  • KET: Friday, April 27 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, April 27 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 28 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 28 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 28 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 28 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 29 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 29 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 29 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 29 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 30 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, April 30 at 6:00 AM CT

Products

STREAMING VIDEO: http://www.ket.org/comment/
   Price available upon request.
   KET Online

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org