Comment on Kentucky

Comment on Kentucky

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. A KET production.

Recent Episodes

March 30, 2018 | Monday, April 2 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, April 2 at 5:30 PM CT

April 6, 2018 | Monday, April 9 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, April 9 at 5:30 PM CT

April 13, 2018 | Monday, April 16 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, April 16 at 5:30 PM CT

April 20, 2018 | Sunday, April 22 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 22 at 12:00 PM CT

Show all past Comment on Kentucky episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

April 20, 2018

26:30 | #4425

  • KETKY: Monday, April 23 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, April 23 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 23 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, April 23 at 5:30 PM CT

April 27, 2018

26:30 | #4426

  • KET: Friday, April 27 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, April 27 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, April 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, April 27 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 28 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 28 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 28 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 28 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 29 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 29 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 29 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 29 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 30 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, April 30 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 30 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, April 30 at 5:30 PM CT

May 4, 2018

26:30 | #4427

  • KET: Friday, May 4 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, May 4 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, May 4 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, May 4 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 5 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 5 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 5 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 5 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 6 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 6 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 6 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 6 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 7 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, May 7 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 7 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, May 7 at 5:30 PM CT

May 11, 2018

26:30 | #4428

  • KET: Friday, May 11 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, May 11 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, May 11 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, May 11 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 12 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 12 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 12 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 12 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 13 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 13 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 13 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 13 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 14 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, May 14 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 14 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, May 14 at 5:30 PM CT

May 18, 2018

26:30 | #4429

  • KET: Friday, May 18 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, May 18 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, May 18 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, May 18 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 19 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 19 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 19 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 19 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 20 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 20 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 20 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 20 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 21 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, May 21 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 21 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, May 21 at 5:30 PM CT

May 25, 2018

26:30 | #4430

  • KET: Friday, May 25 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, May 25 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, May 25 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, May 25 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 26 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 26 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 26 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 26 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 27 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 27 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 27 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 27 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 28 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, May 28 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 28 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, May 28 at 5:30 PM CT

June 1, 2018

26:30 | #4431

  • KET: Friday, June 1 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, June 1 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 1 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, June 1 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 2 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 2 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 2 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 2 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 3 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 3 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 3 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 3 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 4 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, June 4 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 4 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, June 4 at 5:30 PM CT

June 8, 2018

26:30 | #4432

  • KET: Friday, June 8 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, June 8 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 8 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, June 8 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 9 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 9 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 9 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 9 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 10 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 10 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 10 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 10 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 11 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, June 11 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 11 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, June 11 at 5:30 PM CT

June 15, 2018

26:30 | #4433

  • KET: Friday, June 15 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, June 15 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 15 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, June 15 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 16 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 16 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 16 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 16 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 17 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 17 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 17 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 17 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 18 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, June 18 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 18 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, June 18 at 5:30 PM CT

June 22, 2018

26:30 | #4434

  • KET: Friday, June 22 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, June 22 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 22 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, June 22 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 23 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 23 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 23 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 23 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 24 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 24 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 24 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 24 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 25 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, June 25 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 25 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, June 25 at 5:30 PM CT

June 29, 2018

26:30 | #4435

  • KET: Friday, June 29 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, June 29 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 29 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, June 29 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 30 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 30 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 30 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 30 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 1 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 1 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 1 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 1 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 2 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, July 2 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 2 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 2 at 5:30 PM CT

July 6, 2018

26:30 | #4436

  • KET: Friday, July 6 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, July 6 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 7 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 7 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 8 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 8 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 8 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 8 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 9 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, July 9 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 9 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 9 at 5:30 PM CT

July 13, 2018

26:30 | #4437

  • KET: Friday, July 13 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, July 13 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 14 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 14 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 15 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 15 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 15 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 15 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 16 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, July 16 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 16 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 16 at 5:30 PM CT

July 20, 2018

26:30 | #4438

  • KET: Friday, July 20 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, July 20 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 21 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 22 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 22 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 22 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 22 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 23 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, July 23 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 23 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 23 at 5:30 PM CT

July 27, 2018

26:30 | #4439

  • KET: Friday, July 27 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, July 27 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 28 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 29 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 29 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 29 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 29 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 30 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, July 30 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 30 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 30 at 5:30 PM CT

Products

STREAMING VIDEO: http://www.ket.org/comment/
   Price available upon request.
   KET Online

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org