Comment on Kentucky

Comment on Kentucky

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. A KET production.

Recent Episodes

September 21, 2018 | Monday, September 24 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, September 24 at 5:30 PM CT

September 28, 2018 | Monday, October 1 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, October 1 at 5:30 PM CT

October 5, 2018 | Monday, October 8 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, October 8 at 5:30 PM CT

October 12, 2018 | Monday, October 15 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, October 15 at 5:30 PM CT

Show all past Comment on Kentucky episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

October 19, 2018

26:30 | #4451

  • KET: Friday, October 19 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, October 19 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 19 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, October 19 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 20 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 20 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 20 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 20 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 21 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 21 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 21 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 21 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 22 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, October 22 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 22 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, October 22 at 5:30 PM CT

October 26, 2018

26:30 | #4452

  • KET: Friday, October 26 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, October 26 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 26 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, October 26 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 27 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 27 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 27 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 27 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 28 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 28 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 28 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 29 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, October 29 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 29 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, October 29 at 5:30 PM CT

November 2, 2018

26:30 | #4501

  • KET: Friday, November 2 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, November 2 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 2 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, November 2 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 3 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 3 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 3 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 3 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 4 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 4 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 4 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 4 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, November 5 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, November 5 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, November 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, November 5 at 5:30 PM CT

November 9, 2018

26:30 | #4502

  • KET: Friday, November 9 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, November 9 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 9 at 11:05 PM ET / Friday, November 9 at 10:05 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 10 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 10 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 10 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 10 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 11 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 11 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 11 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 11 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, November 12 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, November 12 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, November 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, November 12 at 5:30 PM CT

November 16, 2018

26:30 | #4503

  • KET: Friday, November 16 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, November 16 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 16 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, November 16 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 17 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 17 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 17 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 17 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 18 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 18 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 18 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 18 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, November 19 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, November 19 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, November 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, November 19 at 5:30 PM CT

November 23, 2018

26:30 | #4504

  • KET: Friday, November 23 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, November 23 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 23 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, November 23 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 24 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 24 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 24 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 24 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 25 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 25 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 25 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 25 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, November 26 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, November 26 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, November 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, November 26 at 5:30 PM CT

November 30, 2018

26:30 | #4505

  • KET: Friday, November 30 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, November 30 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 1 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 1 at 5:30 AM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4506

  • KET: Friday, December 7 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, December 7 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 8 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 8 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 8 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 8 at 6:30 AM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4507

  • KET: Friday, December 14 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, December 14 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 15 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 15 at 5:30 AM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4508

  • KET: Friday, December 21 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, December 21 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 22 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 22 at 5:30 AM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4509

  • KET: Friday, December 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, December 28 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 29 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 29 at 5:30 AM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4510

  • KET: Friday, January 4 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, January 4 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 5 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 5 at 5:30 AM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4511

  • KET: Friday, January 11 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, January 11 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 12 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 12 at 5:30 AM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4512

  • KET: Friday, January 18 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, January 18 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 19 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 19 at 5:30 AM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4513

  • KET: Friday, January 25 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, January 25 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 26 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 5:30 AM CT

Products

STREAMING VIDEO: http://www.ket.org/comment/
   Price available upon request.
   KET Online

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org