Covington at 200: Points of View

Covington at 200: Points of View

Historians, authors, citizens, and others look back at two centuries of history in Covington, Kentucky.

Recent Episodes

Covington at 200: Points of View | Saturday, March 18 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 18 at 11:00 AM CT

Show all past Covington at 200: Points of View episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Covington at 200: Points of View

01:28:00 | #0

  • KET: Saturday, June 3 at 3:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 5 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, June 5 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 9 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, June 9 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 10 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 5:30 PM CT