Creelsboro and the Cumberland: A Living History

The film chronicles the history and culture of a rural valley along the Cumberland River in Russell County, Kentucky.

Show all past Creelsboro and the Cumberland: A Living History episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Creelsboro and the Cumberland: A Living History

57:00 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, January 6 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, January 6 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 6 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, January 6 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 14 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 14 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 14 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 14 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 14 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 14 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 17 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 16 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 17 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, January 17 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 17 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, January 17 at 4:00 PM CT