Composer at Work: Lorne Dechtenberg

Composer at Work: Lorne Dechtenberg

Composer Lorne Dechtenberg, a music student at the University of Kentucky, shares his insight and passion for music as he completes his work, Honeymoon Symphony. This film follows Dechtenberg's creative process from writing to rehearsal to performance.

Recent Episodes

Composer at Work: Lorne Dechtenberg | Thursday, December 13 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 13 at 2:00 PM CT

Show all past Composer at Work: Lorne Dechtenberg episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Composer at Work: Lorne Dechtenberg

56:40 | #0

  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 26 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 26 at 4:00 AM CT