The Dinsmore Homestead

The Dinsmore Homestead

Documentary on the historic home in Northern Kentucky.

Recent Episodes

The Dinsmore Homestead | Friday, May 19 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, May 19 at 7:30 PM CT

Show all past The Dinsmore Homestead episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Dinsmore Homestead

28:00 | #0 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 19 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 19 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 14 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, August 14 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 30 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 30 at 9:30 AM CT