k.d. lang - Landmarks Live in Concert: A Great Performances Special

Celebrate the 25th anniversary of Ingenue, the critically acclaimed and Grammy Award-winning album by superstar singer-songwriter k.d. lang, with a one-night-only performance from the magnificent Majestic Theater in downtown San Antonio, Texas.

Show all past k.d. lang - Landmarks Live in Concert: A Great Performances Special episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

k.d. lang - Landmarks Live in Concert: A Great Performances Special

01:26:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, December 14 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, December 14 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 15 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 15 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 16 at 1:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 16 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 16 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 16 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, December 17 at 2:00 AM CT