Dialogue on Public Issues

Dialogue on Public Issues

John Chowning, Campbellsville University vice president for church and external relations and executive assistant to the president, hosts this public affairs series. A Campbellsville University production.

Recent Episodes

CU Office of Counseling and Sexual Assault Awareness | Tuesday, April 11 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 11 at 4:00 AM CT

Dr. Joe Early Sr. | Friday, April 14 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, April 14 at 5:30 AM CT

Dr. Tracy Hartman | Tuesday, April 18 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 18 at 4:00 AM CT

Rev. Keith Marshall Williams Sr. | Tuesday, April 25 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 25 at 4:00 AM CT

Show all past Dialogue on Public Issues episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Bishop Charles J. King Jr.

28:00 | #705

  • KETKY: Friday, April 28 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, April 28 at 5:30 AM CT

Dialogue on Public Issues

28:30 | #828

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 2 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 2 at 4:00 AM CT

Dialogue on Public Issues

28:30 | #829

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 9 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 9 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 12 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, May 12 at 5:30 AM CT

Dialogue on Public Issues

28:30 | #830

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 16 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 16 at 4:00 AM CT

Dialogue on Public Issues

28:30 | #831

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 23 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 23 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 26 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, May 26 at 5:30 AM CT

Dialogue on Public Issues

28:30 | #832

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 30 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 4:00 AM CT

Dialogue on Public Issues

28:30 | #833

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 6 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 6 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 9 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, June 9 at 5:30 AM CT

Dialogue on Public Issues

28:30 | #834

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 13 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 4:00 AM CT

Dialogue on Public Issues

28:30 | #835

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 20 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 20 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 23 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, June 23 at 5:30 AM CT

Dialogue on Public Issues

28:30 | #836

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 27 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 27 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 30 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, June 30 at 5:30 AM CT

Dialogue on Public Issues

28:30 | #837

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 4 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 4 at 4:00 AM CT

Dialogue on Public Issues

28:30 | #838

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 11 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 11 at 4:00 AM CT

Dialogue on Public Issues

28:30 | #839

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 18 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 18 at 4:00 AM CT