Heartland Dulcimer Club Concert of the Stars

This concert focuses on preserving the roots of the Mountain Dulcimer, Hammer Dulcimer, and other traditional instruments. Artists include Bing Futch, John and Karen Keane, Carol McClure, Julia Purcell, Steve and Ruth Smith, Janelle Canerday, Martha Richard, and Lorinda Jones.

Show all past Heartland Dulcimer Club Concert of the Stars episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Heartland Dulcimer Club Concert of the Stars

58:30 | #0

  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 15 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 15 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 18 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 19 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 19 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 20 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 19 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 20 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, August 20 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 22 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 22 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 25 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 25 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 29 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 29 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 2 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 2 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 15 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 29 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 9:00 PM CT