Dusk 'til Dawn: Kentucky Rural Drive-In Theatres

Dusk

A look at the business of drive-ins in Kentucky towns. Produced by George Maranville with support from the KET Fund for Independent Productions.

Recent Episodes

Dusk 'til Dawn: Kentucky Rural Drive-In Theatres | Saturday, April 1 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 1 at 4:00 PM CT

Show all past Dusk 'til Dawn: Kentucky Rural Drive-In Theatres episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Dusk 'til Dawn: Kentucky Rural Drive-In Theatres

58:29 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KETKY: Monday, May 8 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, May 8 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 20 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 7 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 7 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 9 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, June 9 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 11 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 16 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, June 16 at 7:00 PM CT