Faces of Farming

Faces of Farming

The program highlights how Kentucky farmers care for their animals, the environment, and their consumers.

Recent Episodes

Faces of Farming | Monday, April 22 at 1:31 PM ET / Monday, April 22 at 12:31 PM CT

Show all past Faces of Farming episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Faces of Farming

28:31 | #0 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 18 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 18 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 18 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 18 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 18 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 18 at 9:00 PM CT