Kentucky State Fair: A Century of Memories

Kentucky State Fair: A Century of Memories

Celebrates 100 years of the Kentucky State Fair with a look at the music, the midway, Freedom Hall, agricultural competitions, food, and more. A 2005 KET production.

Recent Episodes

Kentucky State Fair: A Century of Memories | Tuesday, August 14 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 14 at 2:00 AM CT

Show all past Kentucky State Fair: A Century of Memories episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Kentucky State Fair: A Century of Memories

58:25 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, August 27 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, August 27 at 3:00 PM CT