Falls City: Louisville's Water Spray

Falls City: Louisville

The story of the creation and operation of the floating fountain once located in the Ohio River at Louisville. Produced by Morgan Atkinson.

Show all past Falls City: Louisville's Water Spray episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Louisville's Water Spray

48:37 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 30 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 30 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 5 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, February 5 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 22 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 22 at 2:00 PM CT