Festival of Champions at Murray State University

Festival of Champions at Murray State University

Murray State University hosts one of the oldest and most prestigious marching band festivals of its kind in the nation, the annual "Festival of Champions" high school marching band competition.

Recent Episodes

Festival of Champions at Murray State University | Sunday, January 7 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 7 at 1:00 PM CT

Show all past Festival of Champions at Murray State University episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Festival of Champions at Murray State University

56:25 | #2017

  • KETKY: Thursday, March 8 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 8 at 4:00 AM CT