Legislative Update

Legislative Update

A report on the most significant activities of the day's legislative meetings, including committee testimony and actions, and debate and votes on the floor of Kentucky's Senate and House of Representatives.

Recent Episodes

February 13, 2018 | Wednesday, February 14 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 14 at 5:00 AM CT

February 14, 2018 | Thursday, February 15 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 15 at 5:00 AM CT

February 15, 2018 | Friday, February 16 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, February 16 at 5:00 AM CT

February 16, 2018 | Saturday, February 17 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 17 at 5:00 AM CT

Show all past Legislative Update episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

February 20, 2018

26:40 | #3034

  • KET: Tuesday, February 20 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 20 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 21 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 21 at 5:00 AM CT

February 21, 2018

26:40 | #3035

  • KET: Wednesday, February 21 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 21 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 22 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 22 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 22 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 22 at 5:00 AM CT

February 22, 2018

26:40 | #3036

  • KET: Thursday, February 22 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 22 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 23 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, February 23 at 5:00 AM CT

February 23, 2018

26:40 | #3037

  • KET: Friday, February 23 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, February 23 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 24 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 24 at 5:00 AM CT

February 26, 2018

26:40 | #3038

  • KET: Monday, February 26 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, February 26 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 27 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 27 at 5:00 AM CT

February 27, 2018

26:40 | #3039

  • KET: Tuesday, February 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 27 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 28 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 28 at 5:00 AM CT

February 28, 2018

26:40 | #3040

  • KET: Wednesday, February 28 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 28 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 1 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 1 at 5:00 AM CT

March 1, 2018

26:40 | #3041

  • KET: Thursday, March 1 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 1 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 2 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, March 2 at 5:00 AM CT

March 2, 2018

26:40 | #3042

  • KET: Friday, March 2 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, March 2 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 3 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 3 at 5:00 AM CT

March 5, 2018

26:40 | #3043

  • KET: Monday, March 5 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, March 5 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 6 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 6 at 5:00 AM CT

March 6, 2018

26:40 | #3044

  • KET: Tuesday, March 6 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 6 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 7 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 7 at 5:00 AM CT

March 7, 2018

26:40 | #3045

  • KET: Wednesday, March 7 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 7 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 8 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 8 at 5:00 AM CT

March 8, 2018

26:40 | #3046

  • KET: Thursday, March 8 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 8 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 9 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, March 9 at 5:00 AM CT

March 9, 2018

26:40 | #3047

  • KET: Friday, March 9 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, March 9 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 10 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 10 at 5:00 AM CT

March 12, 2018

26:40 | #3048

  • KET: Monday, March 12 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, March 12 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 13 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 13 at 5:00 AM CT

March 13, 2018

26:40 | #3049

  • KET: Tuesday, March 13 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 13 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 14 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 14 at 5:00 AM CT

March 14, 2018

26:40 | #3050

  • KET: Wednesday, March 14 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 14 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 15 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 15 at 5:00 AM CT

March 15, 2018

26:40 | #3051

  • KET: Thursday, March 15 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 15 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 16 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, March 16 at 5:00 AM CT

March 16, 2018

26:40 | #3052

  • KET: Friday, March 16 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, March 16 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 17 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 17 at 5:00 AM CT

March 19, 2018

26:40 | #3053

  • KET: Monday, March 19 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, March 19 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 20 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 20 at 5:00 AM CT

March 20, 2018

26:40 | #3054

  • KET: Tuesday, March 20 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 20 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 21 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 21 at 5:00 AM CT

March 21, 2018

26:40 | #3055

  • KET: Wednesday, March 21 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 21 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 22 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 22 at 5:00 AM CT

March 22, 2018

26:40 | #3056

  • KET: Thursday, March 22 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 22 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 23 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, March 23 at 5:00 AM CT

March 23, 2018

26:40 | #3057

  • KET: Friday, March 23 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, March 23 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 24 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 24 at 5:00 AM CT

March 27, 2018

26:40 | #3058

  • KET: Tuesday, March 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 27 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 28 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 28 at 5:00 AM CT

March 28, 2018

26:40 | #3059

  • KET: Wednesday, March 28 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 28 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 29 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 29 at 5:00 AM CT

Legislative Update

26:40 | #3060

  • KET: Thursday, April 12 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 12 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 13 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, April 13 at 4:00 AM CT

Legislative Update

26:40 | #3061

  • KET: Friday, April 13 at 7:30 PM ET / Friday, April 13 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 14 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 14 at 4:00 AM CT