Legislative Update

Legislative Update

A report on the most significant activities of the day's legislative meetings, including committee testimony and actions, and debate and votes on the floor of Kentucky's Senate and House of Representatives.

Show all past Legislative Update episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

January 2, 2018

26:40 | #3001

  • KET: Tuesday, January 2 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 2 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 3 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 3 at 5:00 AM CT

January 3, 2018

26:40 | #3002

  • KET: Wednesday, January 3 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 3 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 4 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 4 at 5:00 AM CT

January 4, 2018

26:40 | #3003

  • KET: Thursday, January 4 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 4 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 5 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, January 5 at 5:00 AM CT

January 5, 2018

26:40 | #3004

  • KET: Friday, January 5 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, January 5 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 6 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 6 at 5:00 AM CT

January 8, 2018

26:40 | #3005

  • KET: Monday, January 8 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, January 8 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 9 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 9 at 5:00 AM CT

January 9, 2018

26:40 | #3006

  • KET: Tuesday, January 9 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 9 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 10 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 10 at 5:00 AM CT

January 10, 2018

26:40 | #3007

  • KET: Wednesday, January 10 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 10 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 11 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 11 at 5:00 AM CT

January 11, 2018

26:40 | #3008

  • KET: Thursday, January 11 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 11 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 12 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, January 12 at 5:00 AM CT

January 12, 2o18

26:40 | #3009

  • KET: Friday, January 12 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, January 12 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 13 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 13 at 5:00 AM CT

January 16, 2018

26:40 | #3010

  • KET: Tuesday, January 16 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 16 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 17 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 17 at 5:00 AM CT

January 17, 2018

26:40 | #3011

  • KET: Wednesday, January 17 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 17 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 18 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 18 at 5:00 AM CT

January 18, 2018

26:40 | #3012

  • KET: Thursday, January 18 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 18 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 19 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, January 19 at 5:00 AM CT

January 19, 2018

26:40 | #3013

  • KET: Friday, January 19 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, January 19 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 20 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 20 at 5:00 AM CT

January 22, 2018

26:40 | #3014

  • KET: Monday, January 22 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, January 22 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 23 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 23 at 5:00 AM CT

January 23, 2018

26:40 | #3015

  • KET: Tuesday, January 23 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 23 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 24 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 24 at 5:00 AM CT

January 24, 2018

26:40 | #3016

  • KET: Wednesday, January 24 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 24 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 25 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 25 at 5:00 AM CT

January 25, 2018

26:40 | #3017

  • KET: Thursday, January 25 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 25 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 26 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, January 26 at 5:00 AM CT

January 26, 2018

26:40 | #3018

  • KET: Friday, January 26 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, January 26 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 27 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 27 at 5:00 AM CT

January 29, 2018

26:40 | #3019

  • KET: Monday, January 29 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, January 29 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 30 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 30 at 5:00 AM CT

January 30, 2018

26:40 | #3020

  • KET: Tuesday, January 30 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 30 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 31 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 31 at 5:00 AM CT

January 31, 2018

26:40 | #3021

  • KET: Wednesday, January 31 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 31 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 1 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 1 at 5:00 AM CT

February 1, 2018

26:40 | #3022

  • KET: Thursday, February 1 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 1 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 2 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, February 2 at 5:00 AM CT

Legislative Update

26:40 | #3023

  • KETKY: Saturday, February 3 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 3 at 5:00 AM CT