Legislative Update

Legislative Update

A report on the most significant activities of the day's legislative meetings, including committee testimony and actions, and debate and votes on the floor of Kentucky's Senate and House of Representatives.

Recent Episodes

January 11, 2019 | Saturday, January 12 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 12 at 6:00 AM CT

Show all past Legislative Update episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

February 5, 2019

26:40 | #3102

  • KET: Tuesday, February 5 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 5 at 10:00 PM CT

February 6, 2019

26:40 | #3103

  • KET: Wednesday, February 6 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 6 at 10:00 PM CT

February 7, 2019

26:40 | #3104

  • KET: Thursday, February 7 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 7 at 10:00 PM CT

February 8, 2019

26:40 | #3105

  • KET: Friday, February 8 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, February 8 at 7:30 PM CT

February 11, 2019

26:40 | #3106

  • KET: Monday, February 11 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, February 11 at 10:30 PM CT

February 12, 2019

26:40 | #3107

  • KET: Tuesday, February 12 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 10:00 PM CT

February 13, 2019

26:40 | #3108

  • KET: Wednesday, February 13 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 13 at 10:00 PM CT

February 14, 2019

26:40 | #3109

  • KET: Thursday, February 14 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 14 at 10:00 PM CT

February 15, 2019

26:40 | #3110

  • KET: Friday, February 15 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, February 15 at 7:30 PM CT

February 19, 2019

26:40 | #3111

  • KET: Tuesday, February 19 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 10:00 PM CT

February 20, 2019

26:40 | #3112

  • KET: Wednesday, February 20 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 20 at 10:00 PM CT

February 21, 2019

26:40 | #3113

  • KET: Thursday, February 21 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 10:00 PM CT

February 22, 2019

26:40 | #3114

  • KET: Friday, February 22 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, February 22 at 7:30 PM CT

February 25, 2019

26:40 | #3115

  • KET: Monday, February 25 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, February 25 at 10:30 PM CT

February 26, 2019

26:40 | #3116

  • KET: Tuesday, February 26 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 10:00 PM CT

February 27, 2019

26:40 | #3117

  • KET: Wednesday, February 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 27 at 10:00 PM CT

February 28, 2019

26:40 | #3118

  • KET: Thursday, February 28 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 28 at 10:00 PM CT

March 1, 2019

26:40 | #3119

  • KET: Friday, March 1 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, March 1 at 7:30 PM CT