Legislative Update

Legislative Update

A report on the most significant activities of the day's legislative meetings, including committee testimony and actions, and debate and votes on the floor of Kentucky's Senate and House of Representatives.

Show all past Legislative Update episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

January 7, 2020

26:40 | #3201

  • KET: Tuesday, January 7 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 7 at 10:30 PM CT

January 8, 2020

26:40 | #3202

  • KET: Wednesday, January 8 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 8 at 10:00 PM CT

January 9, 2020

26:40 | #3203

  • KET: Thursday, January 9 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 9 at 10:00 PM CT

January 10, 2020

26:40 | #3204

  • KET: Friday, January 10 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, January 10 at 7:30 PM CT

January 13, 2020

26:40 | #3205

  • KET: Monday, January 13 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, January 13 at 10:00 PM CT

January 14, 2020

26:40 | #3206

  • KET: Tuesday, January 14 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 14 at 10:00 PM CT

January 15, 2020

26:40 | #3207

  • KET: Wednesday, January 15 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 15 at 10:00 PM CT

January 16, 2020

26:40 | #3208

  • KET: Thursday, January 16 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 16 at 10:00 PM CT

January 17, 2020

26:40 | #3209

  • KET: Friday, January 17 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, January 17 at 7:30 PM CT

January 21, 2020

26:40 | #3210

  • KET: Tuesday, January 21 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 21 at 10:00 PM CT

January 22, 2020

26:40 | #3211

  • KET: Wednesday, January 22 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 22 at 10:00 PM CT

January 23, 2020

26:40 | #3212

  • KET: Thursday, January 23 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 23 at 10:00 PM CT

January 24, 2020

26:40 | #3213

  • KET: Friday, January 24 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, January 24 at 7:30 PM CT

January 27, 2020

26:40 | #3214

  • KET: Monday, January 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, January 27 at 10:00 PM CT

January 28, 2020

26:40 | #3215

  • KET: Tuesday, January 28 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 28 at 10:00 PM CT

January 29, 2020

26:40 | #3216

  • KET: Wednesday, January 29 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 29 at 10:00 PM CT

January 30, 2020

26:40 | #3217

  • KET: Thursday, January 30 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 30 at 10:00 PM CT

January 31, 2020

26:40 | #3218

  • KET: Friday, January 31 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, January 31 at 7:30 PM CT