Kentucky General Assembly Live In Special Session

Kentucky General Assembly Live In Special Session

Recent Episodes

July 20, 2019 | Saturday, July 20 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 20 at 11:00 AM CT

July 22,2019 | Monday, July 22 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, July 22 at 3:00 PM CT

Kentucky General Assembly Live In Special Session | Tuesday, July 23 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23 at 1:00 PM CT

Kentucky General Assembly Live In Special Session | Wednesday, July 24 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 8:00 AM CT

Show all past Kentucky General Assembly Live In Special Session episodes.

Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019