Game Changer: The Lexington Center Story

Game Changer: The Lexington Center Story

A look back at the origins of the Lexington Center and Rupp Arena on its 40th anniversary. The documentary captures the recollections and memories of individuals who were instrumental in the creation and early development of the Lexington Center.

Show all past Game Changer: The Lexington Center Story episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Game Changer: The Lexington Center Story

56:41 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 10 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 10 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 10 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 13 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 12 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 13 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, September 13 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 13 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, September 13 at 4:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019