Great Leaders: Wilson Wyatt Story

Great Leaders: Wilson Wyatt Story

The story of former Louisville Mayor Wilson Wyatt, who later was elected Lieutenant Governor of Kentucky under Bert Combs in 1959.

Recent Episodes

Great Leaders: Wilson Wyatt Story | Wednesday, October 4 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 4 at 2:00 PM CT

Show all past Great Leaders: Wilson Wyatt Story episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Great Leaders: Wilson Wyatt Story

55:19 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 5 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 8 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, December 8 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 29 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, January 29 at 2:00 PM CT