The Great Kentucky Gospel Shout Out

The Great Kentucky Gospel Shout Out

Highlights of an annual event honoring Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

Recent Episodes

The Great Kentucky Gospel Shout Out | Monday, September 23 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, September 23 at 7:30 AM CT

Show all past The Great Kentucky Gospel Shout Out episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Great Kentucky Gospel Shout Out

57:30 | #0 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, September 23 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, September 23 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 25 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 25 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 25 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 25 at 1:30 PM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Kentucky schools may order from KET.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org