Greenhorn

Greenhorn

A young Holocaust survivor is befriended by an outcast at a Jewish boarding school in Brooklyn, New York circa 1946.

Show all past Greenhorn episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Greenhorn

25:01 | #0

  • KETKY: Thursday, September 21 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 21 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 22 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, September 22 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 23 at 2:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 23 at 1:30 AM CT