Hammered Dulcimer Styles and Music

Hammered Dulcimer Styles and Music

Versailles craftsman Bob Wyatt assembles a dulcimer from carefully selected Appalachian walnut, dried for two years, and musicians demonstrate the results. A 1988 KET production.

Recent Episodes

Hammered Dulcimer Styles and Music | Monday, October 9 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, October 9 at 9:00 PM CT

Show all past Hammered Dulcimer Styles and Music episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Hammered Dulcimer Styles and Music

24:25 | #0

  • KETKY: Friday, December 15 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, December 15 at 9:30 AM CT