Historic Archaeology: Beneath Kentucky's Fields and Streets

Historic Archaeology: Beneath Kentucky

Explores new archaeology investigations into the lives of farmers, slaves, soldiers, immigrants, and laborers during the 1800s in Kentucky.

Show all past Historic Archaeology: Beneath Kentucky's Fields and Streets episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Historic Archaeology: Beneath Kentucky's Fields and Streets

57:50 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 1 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 1 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 6 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 6 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 25 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, May 25 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 31 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 31 at 10:00 AM CT