The Hopewell Haunting

The Hopewell Haunting

In September 1934, local pastor Walter Howell attempted to end the rumors of a haunted house outside Hopewell in Greenup County by spending the night there with just a Bible for company. But by the end of a night full of mysterious noises and voices, furniture moving on its own, and other oddities, Howell became a believer instead. This film on the haunting was based on an interview with Howell recorded in 1953 by paranormal investigator Simon Coots.

Show all past The Hopewell Haunting episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Hopewell Haunting

28:38 | #0

  • KETKY: Saturday, October 28 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 28 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 29 at 10:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 29 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 31 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 31 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 31 at 9:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 31 at 8:30 PM CT

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Quick Hill Films
   (859) 707-6951
   dane@quickhillfilms.com