The Haunting Tradition

The Haunting Tradition

Retells tales of the supernatural-hauntings, strange noises, and apparitions-passed on through generations of Western Kentucky storytellers. A 1993 KET production.

Recent Episodes

The Haunting Tradition | Saturday, August 25 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 25 at 4:00 PM CT

Show all past The Haunting Tradition episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Haunting Tradition

58:00 | #0

  • KETKY: Saturday, October 27 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 27 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 28 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 28 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 30 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 30 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, October 31 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 31 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 31 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 31 at 2:00 PM CT