I Come From

I Come From

This film looks at incarcerated poets and playwrights in Kentucky who use the power of creativity to change the direction of their lives. Their poems and plays reflect hard lives lived, tough environments negotiated, and past mistakes made.

Show all past I Come From episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

I Come From

58:37 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, September 10 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, September 10 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 17 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, September 17 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 28 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, September 28 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 30 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 30 at 6:00 PM CT