Independence Hall: Its History, Its Legacy....

Independence Hall: Its History, Its Legacy....

The story of the little known origins of the Pennsylvania State House, later to be known as Independence Hall. Commissioned to be built under royal decree, the building was the largest in in the American colonies. Its architectural style became synonymous with the best of American ideals.

Show all past Independence Hall: Its History, Its Legacy.... episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Independence Hall: Its History, Its Legacy....

56:37 | #0

  • KETKY: Saturday, January 12 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 12 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 15 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 15 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 27 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 27 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 29 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 29 at 3:00 AM CT