KET Forum

KET Forum

Recent Episodes

Disrupting the Opioid Epidemic: A KET Forum | Monday, January 14 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, January 14 at 11:00 AM CT

School Safety: A KET Forum | Friday, February 15 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, February 15 at 2:00 AM CT

Pathways for Tomorrow's Workforce: A KET Forum | Friday, February 15 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, February 15 at 8:00 PM CT

Show all past KET Forum episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

School Safety: A KET Forum

56:40 | #104

  • KETKY: Saturday, February 16 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 17 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 17 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 18 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, February 18 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 23 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 26 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 11 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, March 11 at 8:00 PM CT

Disrupting the Opioid Epidemic: A KET Forum

59:00 | #102

  • KETKY: Saturday, March 2 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 2 at 2:00 PM CT

Pathways for Tomorrow's Workforce: A KET Forum

56:37 | #103

  • KETKY: Saturday, March 16 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 16 at 6:00 PM CT