Uncommon Vision: The Life and Times of John Howard Griffin

Uncommon Vision: The Life and Times of John Howard Griffin

The remarkable life of a son of the American South, who became a citizen of the world and stirred the conscience of a nation. A Morgan Atkinson production.

Show all past Uncommon Vision: The Life and Times of John Howard Griffin episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Uncommon Vision: The Life and Times of John Howard Griffin

58:14 | #0 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, April 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 29 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 3 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 3 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 13 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 13 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 14 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 13 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 14 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, May 14 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 16 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 16 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 19 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 24 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 24 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 31 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 31 at 10:00 PM CT