Jeff Hoover: Journey from Jamestown

Kentucky House Speaker Jeff Hoover is profiled. Renee Shaw speaks with family and friends of the state representative from Jamestown, Kentucky and interviews Speaker Hoover about the accomplishments of the legislative session, the strength of the Republican Party in Kentucky, and more.

Show all past Jeff Hoover: Journey from Jamestown episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Jeff Hoover: Journey from Jamestown

26:30 | #0

  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 24 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 27 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 4 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 2:30 PM CT