Journey to Recovery

Journey to Recovery

An in-depth examination of the opioid epidemic in Kentucky and across the country. The program explores the treatment options available to those battling the disease of addiction. Grammy-winning recording artist and Kentucky native Sturgill Simpson narrates. Part of KET's ongoing Inside Opioid Addiction initiative funded in part by the Foundation for a Healthy Kentucky.

Recent Episodes

Journey to Recovery | Thursday, November 9 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 9 at 11:00 AM CT

Show all past Journey to Recovery episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Journey to Recovery

58:31 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 28 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, November 27 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 7 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 7 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 15 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, December 15 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 15 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, December 15 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 16 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 16 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 26 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 26 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 31 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 31 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, January 5 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 6 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 6 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 12 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, January 12 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 13 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 13 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 17 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 17 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 20 at 4:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 20 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 26 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, January 26 at 6:00 PM CT