Great Conversations:

Great Conversations:

Featuring interviews with noted authors, this series is taped at the Kentucky Center in Louisville. A KET production.

Recent Episodes

Rick Pitino and Joe Nocera | Tuesday, February 7 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 7 at 12:00 AM CT

Alain de Botton and Brian Stetler | Tuesday, February 14 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 14 at 12:00 AM CT

Jessye Norman and Gloria Steinem | Tuesday, February 21 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 21 at 12:00 AM CT

Philippe de Montebello and Michael Kimmelman | Tuesday, February 28 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 28 at 12:00 AM CT

Show all past Great Conversations: episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

P.J. O'Rourke and Robert Siegel

56:30 | #1903 | First Airs: April 17, 2017

  • KET: Monday, April 17 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, April 17 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, April 18 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 18 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 20 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 24 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, April 24 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 25 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 25 at 12:00 AM CT

Joseph Stiglitz and Rana Foroohar

56:30 | #1904 | First Airs: May 29, 2017

  • KETKY: Monday, May 29 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, May 29 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, May 29 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, May 29 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 30 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, May 30 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 2:00 AM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Inside Kentucky, call KET Tape Duplication at (800) 945-9167, or e- mail tapes@ket.org.
   KET Enterprise
   (800) 354-9067
   560 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2200
   adulted@ket.org