The Keeneland Legacy

The Keeneland Legacy

Traces the history of the Lexington-based thoroughbred racecourse and sales company, from its inception as Jack Keene's impossible dream to the reality of its current status as successful international icon for the industry. A Michael Breeding Media production.

Show all past The Keeneland Legacy episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

A Thoroughbred Tradition

57:16 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 15 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 15 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 15 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 15 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 15 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 15 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 16 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 16 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 16 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 16 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 16 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 16 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 19 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, October 18 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 19 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 19 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 19 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 19 at 4:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019