Kentucky Chamber Day 2019

Kentucky Chamber Day 2019

The annual Kentucky Chamber Day dinner is viewed as the kick-off to the legislative session.

Recent Episodes

Kentucky Chamber Day 2019 | Monday, January 14 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, January 14 at 8:00 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky Chamber Day 2019 episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Kentucky Chamber Day 2019

56:40 | #2019

  • KET: Friday, January 18 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, January 18 at 1:00 AM CT